Back to old programme

Dear all,

Ariá has written to me explaining that in fact all the other students did discuss Moore’s text last Wednesday, when I could not come. I think this is great.  I also think that it is therefore best to stick to the original programme, and to prepare the Ayer text for next Wednesdat (16th March). So I am reversing my earlier decision.

We will still reserve some time for remaining questions on Moore, but we will press on to talk about Ayer.

See you all Wednesday–

Max.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

